Kwiish SA – Umshiso Album Zip

Kwiish SA – Umshiso Album Zip Mp3 Download

Free Download


Kwiish SA – Umshiso Album Zip Mp3 Download

Kwiish SA – Umshiso Album Zip Mp3 Download

As he carefully packed 12 tracks and called it Umshiso, Kwiish SA is back again.


In the business, he plays a very large role as one of the country’s Amapiano geeks.

Debuting his new album reveals how much he has in mind for fans.

Kwiish SA rounded things up so early last year as, with De Mthuda’s efforts, he made his last appearance on East Network EP and Level 4. On a track framed by Ka Painelwa, he opened the year with DJ Phat Cat.

He launches things in a bigger way this year as he brings his wave-making Amapiano album to the world.


1. Kwiish SA – My Number One ft. TSleek & Da Muziqal Chef [Main Mix]

2. Kwiish SA – Love You Better (Main Mix)

3. Kwiish SA – Happy Tuesday ft. Sihle [Main Mix]

4. Kwiish SA – LiYoshona ft. Njelic, MalumNator & De Mthuda [Main Mix]

5. Kwiish SA – Bayakhuluma ft. MalumNator, Sihle & Da Ish [Main Mix]

6. Kwiish SA – NGimThanda ft. MalumNator & Sihle [Main Mix]

7. Kwiish SA – Phase 5 ft. Kelvin Momo & De Mthuda [Main Mix]

8. Kwiish SA – The Vaccine ft. Kelvin Momo [Main Mix]

9. Kwiish SA – WEDDING ViBE ft. Da Ish & Da Muziqal Chef [Main Mix]

10. Kwiish SA – Hit Refresh (Main Mix)

11. Kwiish SA – Lomhlaba ft. MalumNator & Da Muziqal Chef [Main Mix]

12. Kwiish SA – PARTY ALL NIGHT ft. Da Muziqal Chef & Da Ish [Main Mix]

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.