De Mthuda & Ntokzin – Ace Of Spades EP Mp3 Download

& Ntokzin – Ace Of Spades EP


De Mthuda & Ntokzin – Ace Of Spades EP Mp3 Download




De Mthuda and Ntokzin, pioneers of Amapiano, finally dropped their long awaited EP titled Ace Of Space.

Knowing when to lower the project best, they lower it this weekend for their fans to use it to relieve the burden of the weekdays.

They timed the project as they fell the tracks off the record.

In releasing Forbes, Kammu Dee and Njelic took the first track with the makers, which also came from the record, while they rounded it up with Igama Lam, which was released for us to enjoy.

They are dropping the whole project to their fans today , creating an aggregation of everything.


Download Zip file De Mthuda

& Ntokzin – Ace Of Spades tracklist below.


1. De Mthuda & Ntokzin – Forbes ft. Kammu Dee & Njelic
2. De Mthuda & Ntokzin – Wawela ft. TaSkipper & Khanya Greens
3. De Mthuda & Ntokzin – Dakwa Yini ft. MalumNator
4. De Mthuda & Ntokzin – Ghost
5. De Mthuda & Ntokzin – Gear 1
6. De Mthuda & Ntokzin – Kabo Yellow ft. MalumNator & Njelic
7. De Mthuda & Ntokzin – Rough Dance
8. De Mthuda & Ntokzin – Igama Lam ft. DJ Boo, & Da Muziqal Chef

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *