Allen – Langa Limbi Album Mp3 Zip Download

Allen – Langa Limbi Album Mp3 Zip Download



He shares 13 tracks in it as he sets it for greatness. Artists like DJ Bongz, L’vovo, Danger, TNS, and a few more made their appearances on the album for a bigger path.

Coming off the album, he already dropped Zenjabulo featuring TNS, and Inkinga Ikuphi featuring DJ Bongz.

In setting his pace smoother this time, he drops this new album to the world.

1. Allen – Langa Limbi
2. Allen – Ivili Liyajika
3. Allen – Ivili Liyajika (Remix) ft. Sosha
4. Allen – Inkinga Ikuphi ft. DJ Bongz
5. Allen – Kungena Ngapha
6. Allen – As Long As You Me
7. Allen – Othandiwe ft. L’vovo & Danger
8. Allen – Waklazulwa
9. Allen – Okwami Okwezandla
10. Allen – Video Call
11. Allen – DM
12. Allen – Zenjabulo ft.
13. Allen – Video Call (Radio Edit)


ALBUM: Allen – Langa Limbi


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.